4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

New Year, New Adventures

2016

2016 is here and has been underway for nearly two weeks now. Time sure flies! Before we know it, 2017 will be here. 😉

I am excited to see all that 2016 has to offer my family and I. In roughly 15 weeks, I will give birth to my daughter. We’ve been trying to prepare little by little, trying to make sure we have what we need.

My son will wrap up seventh grade in a few months. It’s hard to believe sometimes that he will be an eighth grader this fall and at the same time, we’ll have a small child getting ready to celebrate her first Christmas. I feel incredibly blessed.

Right now, we’re in the process of trying to sell our home and look for a bigger one so that everyone in our family has room and my husband and I want to offer more to my son and our daughter. They deserve to live in a nice home, in a nice neighborhood. Where we live right now is okay, but I want better for my kids and we just don’t have the room for them here.

I am also highly motivated to make sure that this is a good year for my husband and myself, in regards to our own personal growth. There are many changes to be made and I am looking forward to making them with him by my side. I am anxious to see what 2016 will have in store for me and also for those I love. Here’s to a great year ahead! It’s what we make it, so we just need to keep our heads high, stay focused, and follow the path God takes us down.

Leave a Reply

Hello Foxy

A Lifestyle Blog For Badass Babes

TheKushOfficial

Thoughts Explorer

Pocketful of Smiles

Lifestyle Blog

Aching and Hold on Tight

I dont know how to do this

Sketch.urself

U dont have to be a good artist to sketch urself😉✌

Moosmosis

Exploring an Arts & Sciences Education

Diary of a Little Peach

Parenting tips, product reviews, recipes, stories, and more.

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

ANIKET SHARMA PHOTOGRAPHY

World through my lens

D-pad Joy

PS4, XBO, Switch and PC news, reviews, indie games and developers

bipolarbree1

My life with Bipolar, anxiety, and addictions

Life, Love, Poetry, & Other Randomness

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

Anish Oza

Writes

I Suck at Marriage

I wonder who doesn't suck at marriage on some level...

The Anonymous Writer's Notebook

Create, Share, Inspire

The Diary of a Bee

With brave wings, she flies.

18Megapixel

© Michael Soriano Photography

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE OF PASSIONATE POETS & THEIR POETRIES

Mona_Khaan

tha blogs is about styles beauty health true story's love poetry many more )): my blog my own thoughts) monakhaan.com

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

CrazyRedders.com

CrazyRedders

Ricardo Sexton

.Welcome to my Metaphors.

Mr. Bill's Travel Blog

Amputee Travel... let the adventures begin!

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

dontgiveajamdotcom.wordpress.com/

a word girl w/a lifestyle blog | new posts M • W • F

Let's get talking

about.just.anything

Dee Gratitude

"Everything Will Be All Righ..."

Alif Satria

GOOD LIFE OR BAD LIFE IS YOUR CHOICE

Education Rickshaw

International Teaching in Motion

