4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

I’m An American

Image

The land of the brave & home of the free

That is what you are to many, including me

Across vast & might oceans and distant seas

Some see us as a land of greed & shallow vanity

 

It is true that our nation has its troubles, that’s easy to see

And there are plenty I know who are ready & willing to flee

Fed up with our government & changing all we’re meant to be

A lot that happens here is troubling, on that I can agree

 

But there is still good to be found in our wondrous country

Within many of its citizens who still believe in love & chivalry

And look upon it’s breathtakingly beautiful scenery

From its vast & mighty mountains to its luscious  greenery

 

This is my home land, now & forever more, don’t you see?

Ashamed of certain people, perhaps, but this is still my country

Born & raised here, this is where my friends are & my family

An American now & it is what I shall forever be

Leave a Reply

Hello Foxy

A Lifestyle Blog For Badass Babes

TheKushOfficial

Thoughts Explorer

Pocketful of Smiles

Lifestyle Blog

Aching and Hold on Tight

I dont know how to do this

Sketch.urself

U dont have to be a good artist to sketch urself😉✌

Moosmosis

Exploring an Arts & Sciences Education

Diary of a Little Peach

Parenting tips, product reviews, recipes, stories, and more.

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

ANIKET SHARMA PHOTOGRAPHY

World through my lens

D-pad Joy

PS4, XBO, Switch and PC news, reviews, indie games and developers

bipolarbree1

My life with Bipolar, anxiety, and addictions

Life, Love, Poetry, & Other Randomness

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

Anish Oza

Writes

I Suck at Marriage

I wonder who doesn't suck at marriage on some level...

The Anonymous Writer's Notebook

Create, Share, Inspire

The Diary of a Bee

With brave wings, she flies.

18Megapixel

© Michael Soriano Photography

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE OF PASSIONATE POETS & THEIR POETRIES

Mona_Khaan

tha blogs is about styles beauty health true story's love poetry many more )): my blog my own thoughts) monakhaan.com

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

CrazyRedders.com

CrazyRedders

Ricardo Sexton

.Welcome to my Metaphors.

Mr. Bill's Travel Blog

Amputee Travel... let the adventures begin!

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

dontgiveajamdotcom.wordpress.com/

a word girl w/a lifestyle blog | new posts M • W • F

Let's get talking

about.just.anything

Dee Gratitude

"Everything Will Be All Righ..."

Alif Satria

GOOD LIFE OR BAD LIFE IS YOUR CHOICE

Education Rickshaw

International Teaching in Motion

