4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Image

One of the things keeping me busy is my son’s baseball games, here is him with his team on Opening Day for the Appleton West Little League. 🙂 My son is the second one on the right. GO NUMBER TWO! GO TRU GREEN! They won by the way, 4-3 this past Saturday. 🙂

So yeah, May is going to be a very busy month, so I am telling you all ahead of time I am NOT vanishing, even if I haven’t posted in awhile. 😉 This month, besides the usual stuff, I am also going to be moving into a cute little house with my boyfriend, hoping the closing date is sooner rather than later. We have a lot to do in the meantime: packing, furniture shopping, planning, etc. I am so excited! I can’t begin to describe to you how very happy this makes me. I will get to go to sleep and wake up next to the man I love every single day. We are truly going to make a life together now. It’s scary too and I know reality will truly set in then, but I am confident in us and our love. This is going to be amazing.

I hope this summer is busy actually and that when I do update, I will have a lot to share with you guys and dolls. I also hope that all of you are getting out there and enjoying life as well. I want to see pictures from vacations, afternoons at the park, board game nights, and other fun times with family and friends. I want to hear how lives are changing. I know there will be hard times, but I hope to see that you’re coping, healing, and moving forward. I want to read about interesting topics and healthy debates. Keep sharing and I will do the same! Take care, WordPress family!

Leave a Reply

o l i t a

place of all things lovely, by ola masalska

Kirsten Hartman

Fashion, Beauty, Lifestyle

Finding Beauty Middle East

Beauty - Lifestyle - Dining

RyanPhotography

..... Images by Bren and Ashley Ryan

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Sunshine

Courage In Living

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down 💘💘💘😊😊😊

Hello Foxy

A Lifestyle Blog For Badass Babes

TheKushOfficial

Thoughts Explorer

Pocketful of Smiles

Lifestyle Blog

Aching and Hold on Tight

I dont know how to do this

Sketch.urself

U dont have to be a good artist to sketch urself😉✌

Moosmosis

Exploring an Arts & Sciences Education

Diary of a Little Peach

Parenting tips, product reviews, recipes, stories, and more.

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

ANIKET SHARMA PHOTOGRAPHY

World through my lens

D-pad Joy

PS4, XBO, Switch, PC and Mobile news, reviews, indie games and developers

bipolarbree1

It's Okay, not to be Okay!

Life, Love, Poetry, & Other Randomness

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

Anish Oza

Writes

I Suck at Marriage

I wonder who doesn't suck at marriage on some level...

The Anonymous Writer's Notebook

Create, Share, Inspire

The Diary of a Bee

Your wandering diary.

18Megapixel

© Michael Soriano Photography

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE FOR PROFESSIONAL & PASSIONATE POETS

MonaKhaan

tha blogs is about styles beauty health true story's love poetry many more )): my blog my own thoughts) monakhaan.com

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

CrazyRedders.com

CrazyRedders

