4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Image

 

150 subscribers? Me, really?!?!?! Wow! So, I wanted to take a few moments to say thank you, once more, for being amazing! Thank you for the continued support, the feedback, the encouragement, the laughs, the friendship, the inspiration, for letting me inspire you, and for the love. You are all so fantastic, so unique, and I am honored to have each one of you as part of my WordPress family. 

I never imagined that joining this site would do so much for me. I joined originally to put my thoughts, feelings, dreams, and experiences where others could see them because my friend said she thought I could inspire people with my story, with what I have been through, and how I have changed over the years. What I didn’t consider was that in turn, people would inspire me so profoundly as well. Nor did I know so many people would be reading this, that my blog would generate a following, if you will. Each like, comment, award nomination, and re-blog has humbled me. You have no idea the impact this site has made in my life since joining in July of 2012, especially since January of this year. So again, THANK YOU! Thank you for being simply outstanding, just thank you!!!

Let’s continue to share, inspire, and be inspired! There is so much good yet to come for us in 2013!!! Let’s begin with today! Be someone’s reason to smile, enjoy life, and love as fiercely as you can! Celebrate life and hey, enjoy some virtual cake before you go! 😉

Comments on: "A reason to eat cake, but then do we really need an occasion???" (21)

  1. Congratulations! The honour is all mine. You are such an inspiration to me! Thanks for the cake! 😀

    Like

  2. Congrats!!!!!

    Like

  3. Thank you for sharing your cake as well as your inpirational stories!

    Like

  4. Enjoy your cake! You deserve it. 🙂

    Like

  5. Woot woot! The first person to follow me gave me such a wonderful feeling. I can only imagine 150! I am so happy for you. Keep on keep on…and congrats on the new digs.

    Like

    • ramblingsofabipolarwoman said:

      It is an amazing feeling! 🙂 Thank you so much, for the comment and for your support! 🙂

      Like

  6. Congratulations As a follower I can tell you the pleasure is all mine.

    Like

  7. Congrats! You inspire a great deal of people as well. 😉 Keep up the good work.

    Like

    • ramblingsofabipolarwoman said:

      Thank you, it’s so lovely and quite humbling to hear that! I shall do my best to keep doing so! And, hey, I love reading your blog as well!

      Like

  8. wait – u made a cake and didn’t tell me til just now 🙂 I love cake!!! but it isn’t on my diet 😦 TY for sharing your life with us!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

FAITH

juggling college and professionalism one article at a time

o l i t a

place of all things lovely, by ola masalska

Kirsten Hartman

Fashion, Beauty, Lifestyle

Finding Beauty Middle East

Beauty - Lifestyle - Dining

RyanPhotography

..... Images by Bren and Ashley Ryan

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

Messy Mapmaker

Searching Through the Pile of To-Do Lists to See What's Coming Next

Sunshine

Courage In Living

paperlanternsinpapertown

Heart only speaks when mind shut down 💘💘💘😊😊😊

Hello Foxy

A Lifestyle Blog For Badass Babes

TheKushOfficial

Thoughts Explorer

Pocketful of Smiles

Lifestyle Blog

Aching and Hold on Tight

I dont know how to do this

Sketch.urself

U dont have to be a good artist to sketch urself😉✌

Moosmosis

Exploring an Arts & Sciences Education

Diary of a Little Peach

Parenting tips, product reviews, recipes, stories, and more.

Cooking with a Wallflower

Cooking. Baking. Crafting. Writing.

ANIKET SHARMA PHOTOGRAPHY

World through my lens

D-pad Joy

PS4, XBO, Switch, PC and Mobile news, reviews, indie games and developers

bipolarbree1

It's Okay, not to be Okay!

Life, Love, Poetry, & Other Randomness

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

The Diary Of A Muslim Girl

Dare ◦ To ◦ Live ◦ Your ◦ Legacy

Anish Oza

Writes

I Suck at Marriage

I wonder who doesn't suck at marriage on some level...

The Anonymous Writer's Notebook

Create, Share, Inspire

The Diary of a Bee

Your wandering diary.

18Megapixel

© Michael Soriano Photography

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE FOR PROFESSIONAL & PASSIONATE POETS

MonaKhaan

tha blogs is about styles beauty health true story's love poetry many more )): my blog my own thoughts) monakhaan.com

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

CrazyRedders.com

CrazyRedders

